Board Members



Todd Postler
, Chairman
Andrew Nollman,  Vice-Chairman
Rose City Financial Services

Chris Jewell, Vice-Chairman
Collins & Jewell Company

Andre J. Messier, Jr., Treasurer

Lisa Griffin, Secretary
Eastern Savings Bank
Stacie Lambert, Past-Chairman
The American Group 

Theodore N. Phillips II, Esq
Attorney-At-Law, LLC


H. Tucker Braddock, Norwich City Councilman
Kim Brunelli, Brunelli Energy
Nick Caplanson, Dime Bank
Nancy Cowser, United Community & Family Services
Jim Daly, Northwestern Mutual Financial Network
Susan Dombrowski, CorePlus Federal Credit Union
Dawn Gardega
, Hyatt Place Mohegan Sun
Rodney Green, Olde Tymes Restaurant
Jesse James, US Foods
Les King
, Aspen Properties, LLC
Larry Lentine, New London County Mutual Insurance
Alex Masse, Chelsea Groton Bank
John Paul Mereen, Gerwick Mereen, LLC
Bob Reed,
Hall Communications
Barry Shead,
Savings Institute Bank and Trust
Fawn Walker, Norwich Public Utilities
Dave Wigfield, Stadium Motors 


Kevin Skulczyck, Town of Griswold
Robert Congdon, Town of Preston
Robert Mills, Norwich Community Development Corporation
Deb Hinchey, Mayor - City of Norwich